1. Notes: 29 / 1 year ago 
    I understand that it’s the only pairing that’s even close to canon in the show, but that doesn’t mean it makes any sense. Spike is a baby dragon for a reason, and Rarity is a full-grown mare. I can’t see how anybody would think that a relationship like that could even remotely work.

    I understand that it’s the only pairing that’s even close to canon in the show, but that doesn’t mean it makes any sense. Spike is a baby dragon for a reason, and Rarity is a full-grown mare. I can’t see how anybody would think that a relationship like that could even remotely work.

     
  2. Notes: 17 / 2 years ago 
     
  3. Notes: 24 / 2 years ago 
     
  4. Notes: 41 / 2 years ago 
     
  5. Notes: 15 / 2 years ago 
     
  6. Notes: 28 / 2 years ago 
     
  7. Notes: 12 / 2 years ago 
     
  8. Notes: 61 / 2 years ago 
     
  9. Notes: 6 / 2 years ago 
     
  10. Notes: 11 / 2 years ago 
    I hate it so much because at first I only disliked it. After expressing so, everyone just shoved it in my face and tried to make me like it, and when I still didn’t I got hate for it. It’s really had me upset before, and it has me hating the ship now.

    I hate it so much because at first I only disliked it. After expressing so, everyone just shoved it in my face and tried to make me like it, and when I still didn’t I got hate for it. It’s really had me upset before, and it has me hating the ship now.

     
  11. Notes: 25 / 2 years ago 
     
  12. Notes: 11 / 2 years ago 
    'll always use the official names unless fanon becomes f'canon.

    'll always use the official names unless fanon becomes f'canon.

     
  13. Notes: 7 / 2 years ago 
     
  14. Notes: 21 / 2 years ago 
     
  15. Notes: 35 / 2 years ago 
     
avatar_128
 
 
Have an opinion that isnt that popular? Submit via the ask box!

http://unpopular-pony-opinions.tumblr.com/ask

*********************************

MAKE SURE THE OPINION IS UNPOPULAR. IF IT ISN'T, IT WILL BE IGNORED AND DELETED.
 
 

Following

honeyipwnedthekidsbramblestar666euphoriaponylcdspacemanmlpphotosqueenofflutterdashappleponethisurlwasnttakenbutnowitisppacificrimjobbriarpawteira-chanmiraiwaifukrookobabysealburritoselpidiudapplebeansokaypoorbeatfishermodtake--the--a--trainchelle-the-evil-queenkobastalinmellydashrainbowdashtheawesomemissm0nomisonicbillymaysxerinospesterchum-handle-phoenixtalesghosts-desuponyderivativemlpartconfessionsaskpiratedashbronyforevargekkouaiwooden-toasterroyalcanterlotvoiceeverythingequestriajimmiesrustledaskmlcblobsfriendshipismagic420mspaintponiesfillydelphiaask-thecrusadersmnh27artponyscrunchfacefracturedloyaltyrocket87cinccinocutieask-fillytwilightspittfireasksurpriseaskcyberbullyfluttershyseabssmarvelatmytardishats-and-horsestexts-from-ponyvillexpinkalaurencefishburnyourhousedownponyconfessionshiddleston-hiddlestofffluttershaimlpfimponiessugarcoatedsayakafyeahfriendshipismagicrectangleponyilikemlpjackle-appaskcracklemeowsnpurrssavederpysugarysweet-poniesasksweetiepooladyderpysphotosmlp-headcanonsfluttershy17xefiponesanothergoddamnponyblogjust-a-pegasisterimnotwhiningimrebloggingaskdashiepiepostwhateverthefuckiwantwonderbolts-wonderousask-phoenix-tales-and-aurorathe-pony-without-eyeslovelylittleponies
 

Tumblr